Hanover Commencement/Reunion Sublet

Open concept

Beautiful and peaceful home with cathedral ceilings, spacious main level and large deck overlooking the woods. The main level with hardwood floors includes a huge kitchen with updated appliances, formal dining area, a fire place in the living room, half bath and a sunny entryway. The second level includes 3 bedrooms and a full bath. The house has a lot of storage space. Laundry in the basement. We are non smokers and do not permit smoking in the house. Max occupancy 6 (5 adults + 1 toddler bed), children welcome. 8 minutes drive from the green. 60-inch HDTV +Cable + internet+ Apple TV + Roku.

Available from June 7 until June 18.

$450 per night.

Mínimum Stay 2 nights.

$150 cleaning fee.

$800 deposit.

NO PARTIES

Contact information: [email protected]

 

 

 


Babysitter Needed

We are looking for a reliable, responsible and fun loving babysitter who could take care of our 2-year-old son on Mondays from 8:15AM until 12:45PM, beginning on April 3th and continuing through mid-June 2017.

Primary responsabilities would involve indoor/outdoor games and snack time.

Experience and references are required.

Transportation is needed. We live in north Hanover, 8 min. ride from the green.

We pay $65 per morning.

Contact Information: [email protected]


Looking for Ski instructor for 2 kids

We are looking for private beginner lessons for a 4 and 2 years old kids.

We plan to use the Dartmouth Skiway center and we prefer Fridays after 1:30PM or any time during the weekends.

 

If you are interested please contact me: [email protected]

Thanks!